Recovery Run

I know, I know. I haven’t been posting lately. Moving and work are kind of taking over my life at the moment. Also, I hate packing.

Despite all that, I was able to escape and fit in a recovery run last night. I was actually on my way to the gym… but as I was leaving the house, I realized it was warm enough to jog outside.

I only ran 3 miles, but after burning everything on 7 miles on Tuesday, I figure it’s okay.

Also, my new shoes finally arrived!

Loving the color...
Loving the color…

Either way. So excited to move.

Leave a Reply

