7.1 miles to go.

Yes. I ran 6 miles yesterday. I finished to the song “Hall of Fame” by The Script and Will.I.am. It fit the moment, I like to think.

Maybe the clunky T.V. glaring Judge Judy in my face helped take my mind off of the intense boredom of a treadmill.

Also, treadmills give me a severe case of runner’s knee… My right leg spazzed all night. My poor husband.

I can’t wait for spring. I need to run outside!!

P.S. Do not eat a casserole containing black beans, cheese, and chili powder after a long-ish run. Just. Just no.

Leave a Reply

