Too Many Fruit Snacks

Looks like I won’t be able to make up for my bad run on Tuesday… sick with some kind of wicked stomach thing. It feels like a gnome gnawing on my innards.

Lovely, right?

I blame it on the fruit snacks.

This would be the best stocking present in the world.

And the strawberry pop-tarts.

I have a thing for fake fruit. My gallbladder found that out the hard way.

Pretty sure I’m not making this any better by drinking Jamaican-me-Crazy flavored coffee, either. Bring on the IBS. And Bunheads. I love Bunheads. (Sutton Foster is hilarious).

Leave a Reply

